CQR Christmas Operating Dates

Date/ PracticeGladstone Hospital & Rockhampton HospitalHillcrest Hosp, Emerald Hosp & Biloela HospitalRockhampton-QTV HouseYeppoon Hospital & Gladstone-Dowson Rd
Monday, 21 Dec 2020OpenOpenOpenOpen
Tuesday, 22 Dec 2020OpenOpenOpenOpen
Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020OpenOpenOpenOpen
Thursday, 24 Dec 2020OpenOpenOpenOpen
Friday, 25 Dec 2020ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Saturday, 26 Dec 2020ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Monday, 28 Dec 2020ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020OpenOpenClosedOpen
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020OpenOpenClosedOpen
Thursday, 31 Dec 2020OpenOpenClosedOpen
Friday, 1 Dec 2021ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Saturday, 2 Dec 2021ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed
Sunday, 3 Dec 2021ED & inpatientsOn CallClosedClosed